Raquel Kurpershoek voice
Alejandro Hurtado guitarr
Danny Rombout percussion

NIZAMI is based on the book “The 7 Wise Princesses” by Nizami. The story is about 7 princesses, each from different parts of the world, and each one has her own theory of what love is like and what color it is associated with.

In NIZAMI Raquel tells these stories in different musical styles. Performed in an intimate and poetic atmosphere by Raquel Kurpershoek, guitarist Alejandro Hurtado and percussionist Danny Rombout, who invite us to dream and take us through other worlds.

With these stories, Raquel wants to connect, enrich and facilitate access in which we can all identify. Embellishing the different ways of loving, fragility, search, friendship, desire, sadness and true love.

Shipping costs
For Spain: 2,30€
For Netherlands: 3,30€